Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
welcome [2016/02/24 10:17]
admin
welcome [2018/08/28 13:27] (current)
admin
Line 12: Line 12:
 **[[braille_services|Braille Services & Resources]]**\\ **[[braille_services|Braille Services & Resources]]**\\
 **[[children_and_young_adult_services|Children & Young Adult Services]]**\\ **[[children_and_young_adult_services|Children & Young Adult Services]]**\\
 +**[[Library Automation Systems (CUL, KLAS, READS, & Others)|Circulation Systems: WebReads, KLAS, CUL & Others]]**\\
 **[[collection_development|Collection Development]]**\\ **[[collection_development|Collection Development]]**\\
 **[[Conference Chair Meetings]]**\\ **[[Conference Chair Meetings]]**\\
 **[[Conference Info (Regional & NLS Biennial Conferences)|Conference Info (Regional & NLS Biennial)]]**\\ **[[Conference Info (Regional & NLS Biennial Conferences)|Conference Info (Regional & NLS Biennial)]]**\\
 **[[Consumer Advisory Groups]]**\\ **[[Consumer Advisory Groups]]**\\
 +**[[COSLA Survey Results]]**\\
 +**[[described_video|Described Video Resources]]**\\
 **[[Digital Accessibility]]**\\ **[[Digital Accessibility]]**\\
 **[[digital_duplication|Digital Duplication]]**\\ **[[digital_duplication|Digital Duplication]]**\\
Line 22: Line 25:
 **[[LBPH Listserv]]**\\ **[[LBPH Listserv]]**\\
 **[[Library Administration]]**\\ **[[Library Administration]]**\\
-**[[Library Automation Systems (CUL, KLAS, READS, & Others)]]**\\ 
 **[[library_development_fundraising|Library Development/​Fundraising]]**\\ **[[library_development_fundraising|Library Development/​Fundraising]]**\\
- 
  
 <​newcolumn>​ <​newcolumn>​
 **[[digital_recording|Local Digital Recording]]**\\ **[[digital_recording|Local Digital Recording]]**\\
-**[[local_collections|Local Special ​Collections ​(including ​Magazines)]]**\\+**[[local_collections|Locally Produced ​Collections: Books and Magazines]]**\\
 **[[Magazines on Cartridge (MOC)]]**\\ **[[Magazines on Cartridge (MOC)]]**\\
-**[[midlands_conference_portal|Midlands Region]]**\\+**[[mobile_cartridge_program|Mobile Cartridge Program (MOCA)]]**\\
 **[[Network Library Websites]]**\\ **[[Network Library Websites]]**\\
 **[[Newsletters]]**\\ **[[Newsletters]]**\\
 **[[Monthly Open Forum Transcripts|NLS/​Network Monthly Open Phone-Forum]]**\\ **[[Monthly Open Forum Transcripts|NLS/​Network Monthly Open Phone-Forum]]**\\
-**[[northern_conference_portal|Northern Region]]**\\ 
 **[[Patron Correspondence]]**\\ **[[Patron Correspondence]]**\\
 **[[public_programs|Public Programs]]**\\ **[[public_programs|Public Programs]]**\\
 **[[public_relations_outreach|Public Relations & Outreach]]**\\ **[[public_relations_outreach|Public Relations & Outreach]]**\\
 +**[[rating_unrated_books|Rating Unrated Books]]**\\
 **[[readers_advisory|Readers Advisory]]**\\ **[[readers_advisory|Readers Advisory]]**\\
 +**Regions: [[midlands_conference_portal|Midlands]] | [[northern_conference_portal|Northern]] | [[southern_conference_portal|Southern]] | [[western_conference_portal|Western]]**\\
 **[[software_releases|Software Releases and Links]]**\\ **[[software_releases|Software Releases and Links]]**\\
-**[[southern_conference_portal|Southern Region]]**\\ 
 **[[supplemental_support_services|Supplemental Support Services & Resources]]**\\ **[[supplemental_support_services|Supplemental Support Services & Resources]]**\\
 **[[Vendors]]**\\ **[[Vendors]]**\\
-**[[western_conference_portal|Western Region]]**\\ 
 </​columns>​ </​columns>​
  
 The LBPH Network Libraries Wiki is hosted and administered by the [[http://​aadl.org|Ann Arbor District Library]] in Ann Arbor, Michigan. ​ The LBPH Network Libraries Wiki is hosted and administered by the [[http://​aadl.org|Ann Arbor District Library]] in Ann Arbor, Michigan. ​
welcome.1456327059.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/02/24 10:17 by admin
Recent changes RSS feed