2017 Midlands / Northern Conference Roster


Connecticut
Gordon Reddick, Connecticut State LBPH, gordon.reddick@ct.gov, (860) 721-2021

Indiana
Maggie Ansty, Indiana TBBL, mansty@library.in.gov, (317) 232-3738
Laura Williams, Indiana TBBL, lawilliams1@library.in.gov, (317) 232-0609

Iowa
Sarah Willeford, Iowa LBPH, sarah.willeford@blind.state.ia.us, (515) 281-1291
Tim West, Iowa LBPH, tim.west@blind.state.ia.us, (515) 281-1360
Leslie Heinzler, Iowa LBPH, leslie.heinzler@blind.state.ia.us, (515) 281-1296

Kansas
Michael Lang, State Library of Kansas Talking Books, michael.lang@ks.gov, (620) 341-6287

Maine
Chris Boynton, Maine State Library Talking Books, chris.boynston@maine.gov, (207) 287-5600

Maryland
Leslie Bowman, Maryland State LBPH, leslie.bowman@maryland.gov, (410) 230-2454
John Owen, Maryland State LBPH, john.owen@maryland.gov, (410) 230-2452

Massachusetts
Kim Charlson, Perkins BTBL, kim.charlson@perkins.org, (617) 972-7249
Vicki Vogt, Perkins BTBL, vicki.vogt@perkins.org, (617) 972-7244

Michigan
Sue Chinault, Michigan BTBL, chinaults@michigan.gov, (517) 373-5353
Scott Norris, Michigan BTBL, norriss5@michigan.gov, (517) 373-5516
Andrew Wilson, Michigan BTBL, wilsona4@michigan.gov, (517) 373-9467
Nancy VerBurg, Michigan BTBL, verburgn@michigan.gov, (517) 373-7132
Bob Blakes, Michigan BTBL, blakesb@michigan.gov, (517) 373-5602
Sue Greene, Michigan BTBL, greenesl@michigan.gov, (517) 373-7133
Stephanie Wambaugh, Michigan BTBL, wambaughs@michigan.gov, (517) 373-5357
Caitlin Wolfe, Michigan BTBL, wolfec@michigan.gov, (517) 241-9671
Betsie Branch, Michigan BTBL, branchbl@michigan.gov, (517) 373-0501
Josie Parker, Washtenaw LBPD@Ann Arbor District Library, josie@aadl.org, (734) 327-4263
Terry Soave, Washtenaw LBPD@Ann Arbor District Library, soavet@aadl.org, (734) 327-8327
Beth Manuel, Washtenaw LBPD@Ann Arbor District Library, manuelb@aadl.org, (734) 327-8333
Ira Lax, Washtenaw LBPD@Ann Arbor District Library, laxi@aadl.org, (734) 327-8365
Katie Monkiewicz, Washtenaw LBPD@Ann Arbor District Library, monkk@aadl.org, (734) 327-4209
Kelsey Ullenbruch, Washtenaw LBPD@Ann Arbor District Library, ullenbruchk@aadl.org, (734) 327-4576
Mary K. Davis, Oakland TBS@Rochester Hills Public Library, mary.davis@rhpl.org, (248) 650-7152
Sheila Miller, Muskegon Area District LBPH, smiller@madl.org, (231) 737-6310
Shellie Roossien, Kent District AOCBPH, mroossien@kdl.org, (616) 647-3988
Kathleen Nuss, Macomb LBPH@Clinton Macomb Public Library, knuss@cmpl.org, (586) 286-1580
Barbara Shipman, Macomb LBPH@Clinton Macomb Public Library, bshipman@cmpl.org, (586) 286-1580
Anne Mandel, Macomb LBPH@Clinton Macomb Public Library, amandel@cmpl.org, (586) 286-1580
Vanessa Verdun-Morris, BTB@Taylor Community Library, vmorris@ci.taylor.mi.us, (734) 287-4840
Sarah Roe, BTB@Taylor Community Library sroe@taylor.lib.mi.us, (734) 287-4840
David Smith, St. Clair County LBPH, dsmith@sccl.lib.mi.us, (810) 987-7323
Faith Wornsbacher, St. Clair County LBPH, fwormsbacher@sccl.lib.mi.us, (810) 987-7323
Maryann Johnson, Genesee District TBC, mjohnson@thegdl.org, (810) 732-1120
Tom Rohrer, Genesee District TBC, trohrer@thegdl.org, (810) 732-1120
Mary Orth, Traverse Area District Library AOC, morth@tadl.org, (231) 932-8558
Mary (Lue) Moran, Traverse Area District Library AOC, mmoran@tadl.org, (231) 714-6255
Michelle Wisniewski, Oakland TBS@Rchester Hills Public Library, michelle.wisniewski@rhpl.org, (248) 650-5681

Minnesota
Annette Toews, Minnesota BTBL, annette.toews@state.mn.us, (651) 539-1420

Missouri
Abbey Rimel, Wolfner TBBL, abbey.rimel@sos.mo.gov, (573) 522-6710

New York
Jill Rothstein, Andrew Heiskell BTBL jillrothstein@nypl.org, (212) 621-0620
Chancey Fleet, Andrew Heiskell BTBL, chanceyfleet@nypl.org, (212) 621-0627

Ohio
Tracy Grimm, State Library of Ohio, tgrimm@library.ohio.gov, (614) 728-5475
Will Reed, Ohio LBPD, will.reed@cpl.org, (216) 623-2911

Pennsylvania
Mark Lee, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, LBPH, leem@carnegielibrary.org, (412) 687-8980
Mark Sachon, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, LBPH, sachonm@carnegielibrary.org, (412) 687-2440
Eric Hone, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, LBPH, honee@carnegielibrary.org, (412) 687-2440
Devon Evans, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, LBPH, evansd@carnegielibrary.org, (412) 687-2440
Briana Albright, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh, LBPH, albrightb@carnegielibrary.org, (412) 687-2440
Keri Wilkins, Free Library of Philadelphia LBPH, wilkinsk@freelibrary.org, (215) 683-3213
Pat Shotzbarger, Free Library of Philadelphia LBPH, shotzbargerp@freelibrary.org, (215) 683-3213

West Virginia
Jasmyne Lewis-Combs, West Virginia BPHS, jasmyne.r.lewiscombs@wv.gov, (304) 558-4061
Donna Calvert, West Virginia BPHS, donna.b.calvert@wv.gov, (304) 558-4061

Wisconsin
Linda Vincent, Wisconsin TBBL, lvince@milwaukee.gov, (414) 286-3010

District of Columbia
Karen Keninger, National Library Service, kken@loc.gov, (202) 707-9295
Richard Smith, National Library Service, rsmith@loc.gov, (202) 707-9300
Steve Prine, National Library Service, spri@loc.gov, (202) 707-5100
Neil Bernstein, National Library Service, nber@loc.gov, (202) 707-9319
Vickie Collins, National Library Service, vcol@loc.gov, (202) 707-9301
Pamela Davneport, National Library Service, pdav@loc.gov, (202) 707-8296

Multi-State Center East
Chris Mundy, Multi-State Center East, msce1@iac.net, (800) 866-6723
Jackie Conner, Multi-State Center East, jconner-msce@iac.net, (513) 771-1127

Presenters
Eura Szuwalski, UC Santa Barbara, eura.szuwalski@gmail.com, (206) 412-2406
Carrie Banks, Brooklyn Public Library, cbanks@bklynlibrary.org, (718) 253-4948 x39162

KLAS
Mitake Burts, Keystone Systems, Inc., mitake@klas.com, (919) 782-1143

NFB Newsline
Scott White, NFB Newsline, swhite@nfb.org, (410) 659-0314 x2231
Tammy Albee, NFB Newsline, talbee@nfb.org, (410) 659-0314 x2254

conference_roster.txt · Last modified: 2017/06/06 15:23 by admin
Recent changes RSS feed